Committee Chairs

For the year starting June 1, 2017.
Want to contact a committee? Click the names to send an email to the chair(s) of the committee.

Adult & Family Education Janet Aronson
Brotherhood Harold Waisel
Chavurah Michael Freeman
Communications Communications Committee
Cultural Arts Barney Ovrut
Development Neil Aronson
Education Steve Steinberg
Endowment Campaign Rob Carver, Rich Goldman
Hazak Gloria Rose
Hertz Nursery School Heidi Kassner
Hessed Tova Sperber
Holocaust Memorial Dina Rosenbaum
House Ellen Michelson
Human Resources Lauren Brenner
Israel Affairs/Adult Ed Janet Aronson
It's Your Party Neil Aronson
Keruv Elliott Feldman
Leadership Development & Nominations Lisa Fishman
Luach Margery Maidman
Membership Noah Horowitz, Mindy Goldstein
Mishpacha Minyan Michal Fandel, Liz Weiner, Alan Kritz, Mindy Goldstein
Ritual Jeffrey Borkan
Scholarship [send emails in confidence to Executive Director]
Security Security Committee
Sisterhood Sandy Aronson
Social Action To Be Named
Tiferet Center Susan Cetlin
Youth Julie Brenman