Sign In Forgot Password

Brotherhood: BOD Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Sunday, June 13, 2021 3 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 26 2020 8 Tishrei 5781