Sign In Forgot Password

Israeli Folk Dancing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Thursday, June 24, 2021 14 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Thursday, July 8, 2021 28 Tammuz 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Thursday, July 22, 2021 13 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Thursday, July 29, 2021 20 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Thursday, August 5, 2021 27 Av 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Thursday, August 12, 2021 4 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Thursday, August 19, 2021 11 Elul 5781

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 10, 2021 30 Sivan 5781 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Israeli Folk Dancing, open sessions from most Thursday evenings throughout the year. All ages and levels of experience are welcome, whether you don’t know a single step, or have been dancing for years.

Open to all!

 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 16 2021 6 Tammuz 5781