Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Mincha Outdoors

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors

2. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors

3. Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors

4. Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors

5. Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors

6. Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors

7. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMParking lot behind sanctuary doors
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Parking lot behind sanctuary doors
Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Parking lot behind sanctuary doors

Join us in person for Shabbat Minha services, moving indoors weather dependent.

Register below so we know you're coming!

Please sign into your Shulcloud account before registering

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 16 2021 6 Tammuz 5781