Sign In Forgot Password

Kehillah High

Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784

5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Register at: tisharon.org/member

For more information email Natan Fandel

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784